I Got Some News


First of all, apparently I have gone from doing this blog just as a way to keep myself occupied to actually having people who read it. Like, actual multiple persons. It’s weird. But exciting.

Secondly, there’s some good news in TV world:

  1. Glee has been picked up for a full season! Already!
  2. Leverage was okay-ed for a third season.
  3. The Heroes premiere is actually TWO hours! So I definitely won’t be watching House…oh well.
  4. ROD BLAGOJEVICH IS GOING TO BE ON THE DAILY SHOW ON THURSDAY. DO NOT MISS. (And Ken Burns will be on The Colbert Report the same night, fyi.)

…I feel like I’ve forgotten something. But maybe I’m just being a crazy. If I think of it, I’ll add it later.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Billy  On September 21, 2009 at 2:54 PM

    Oh dear god
    I think i have Thursday off so i will definitely be watching the daily show.

  • Lena  On September 21, 2009 at 10:04 PM

    Make sure to update when you watch Castle!!!! (Not that that wouldn’t already be a plan, but just in case) I think there are a few moments you will appreciate.

  • Lena  On September 21, 2009 at 10:05 PM

    P.S. Super excited/nervous about how the Blagojevich interview will work out… should make for pretty epic television. I know it was a huge deal when he interviewed Cramer, or whoever from that money show.

Leave a Reply

