Week of 10/4 to 10/10


This coming week I am going to make a concerted effort not to slack off as ridiculously as I did this past week. (I still have a half-finished FlashForward review; Dollhouse is just not going to happen at this point). Hopefully now that real life has normalized somewhat that won’t be too difficult. It also helps that there’s nothing SUPREMELY exciting coming up.

Tonight:
Three Rivers premiered on CBS at 9. I haven’t seen it yet, but I’m going to give it a try.

MONDAY:
8pm – House on FOX
8pm – Heroes on NBC
9pm – Lie to Me on FOX
9pm – Trauma on NBC
10pm – Castle on ABC

I’m sticking to my NBC guns and I’m not going to stop until I have no other choice (read: Heroes inevitably gets cancelled because ratings are still dropping in inverse proportion to the quality of the show).

TUESDAY:
8pm – NCIS on CBS
9pm – NCIS: Los Angeles on CBS

WEDNESDAY:
9pm – Glee on FOX
10pm – CSI: NY on CBS

THURSDAY:
8pm – Bones on FOX
8pm – FlashForward on ABC
9pm – Fringe on FOX
10pm – Project Runway on Lifetime

FRIDAY:
9pm – Dollhouse on FOX

SATURDAY:
11:30 pm – Saturday Night Live (Drew Barrymore & Regina Spektor!) on NBC

Definitely making a point of watching SNL this week. Because Drew Barrymore is actually a good host. And I love me some Regina Spektor.

In other television-related news, I have one episode of Battlestar Galactica left before I finish the entire series. I reeeeeally don’t want to be done with it, but once I get it over with there will be a thorough (and possibly slightly tearful) overview/pitch for the entire series. In more cheerful news, I’ve got the first season of Six Feet Under and the first season of Mad Men in my possession now, so good times should ensue in short order. And, I think I’ve been coerced into trying to give Lost another shot. So there are quite a few things in the works, which I’m hoping will make for a more interesting and less procrastinitized week.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

