This Week 12/7 to 12/12


I’m late with this again. But only by a little bit. And there isn’t too much happening this week anyway.

Tonight:
10pm – Castle on ABC

TUESDAY:
8pm – So You Think You Can Dance (Top 8) on FOX

WEDNESDAY:
8pm – So You Think You Can Dance (Results) on FOX
9pm – Glee on FOX
10pm – CSI: NY on CBS

Last new episode of Glee until 2010!

THURSDAY:
8pm – Bones on FOX
9pm – Fringe on FOX

This week’s Bones includes guest stars Ryan O’Neal and Zooey Deschanel!

FRIDAY:
8pm & 9pm – Dollhouse on FOX

SATURDAY:
8pm – It’s A Wonderful Life on NBC
11:30pm – Saturday Night Live (Taylor Lautner and Bon Jovi)

It’s going to be a low-key week. This is a good thing, considering how behind I’ve managed to get. And what is in fact airing looks exciting. I’ve got some big hopes for Bones, Glee, and Dollhouse (FOX, you are almost solely responsible for my entertainment this week – don’t screw it up!). And I’m just dying to see how Taylor Lautner does on SNL. It’s a morbid but burning curiosity.

Melted Brain To-Dos:

  • Heroes/Reaction Time catch-up (three weeks)
  • FlashForward/Instant Replay catch-up (two weeks)
  • V catch-up
  • Hindsight: BSG (I swear, it will get finished)
  • Hindsight: Veronica Mars (Yes. Yes I did finish the entire show in a weekend. And I’ve got some stuff to say about it.)
  • Various other catching-ups (reviews unlikely, except for Lie to Me because my input has been requested specifically)

I haven’t quite registered that it’s December yet.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Lena  On December 7, 2009 at 6:38 PM

    This week’s Bones also involves shirtless Booth being wheeled on a sort of dolly-gurney deal. =D

  • forensicfanatic  On December 8, 2009 at 12:32 PM

    I don’t know if you have time, but a new show on TNT premiered on Monday called “Men of a Certain Age.” Ray Romano, Andre Braugher (sp), and Scott Bakula…actually I could’ve started with Bakula and stopped. lol I really enjoyed it and I’d be interested to see what you think of it.

  • Lena  On December 8, 2009 at 4:07 PM

    GAAAAAAAH!!! I am rewatching the entire series of The Office yet again, and I just realized that the delivery boy they take hostage is Kevin McHale:

    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1031470/

Leave a Reply

