This Week 2/1 to 2/7


I GET TELEVISION SERVICE AGAIN STARTING TUESDAY AND I AM SO EXCITED.

Tonight:
8pm – Chuck on NBC
8pm – House on FOX
9pm – Heroes on NBC
9pm – 24 on FOX

I am SOOO behind on Monday shows. Well, only one week on Heroes. But two on Chuck, half the season on House, and all of Day 8. Yikes. Also, Castle is airing tonight, but it’s a rerun of “The Double Down.”

TUESDAY:
8pm – Lost (Catch-up feature and final season premiere!) on ABC
8pm – NCIS on CBS
9pm – NCIS: Los Angeles on CBS
10pm – White Collar on USA
10pm – Southland on TNT

Three-hours of Lost/Lost-related things on ABC. In case you weren’t getting this already, in the world of television, the final season of Lost is KIND OF A BIG DEAL. (And, of course, I don’t watch it…)

WEDNESDAY:
8pm – Human Target on FOX
10pm – CSI: NY on CBS
10pm – Leverage on CBS

I still haven’t even seen Human Target. Once I do, it may disappear from the weekly schedule (I have heard some fairly mediocre things).

THURSDAY:
8pm – Bones on FOX
9pm – Fringe on FOX
10pm – Project Runway on Lifetime

Fringe is another show that I REALLY NEED TO CATCH UP ON.

FRIDAY:
9pm – Caprica on SyFy

Also, last week’s episode is airing right before it (which is handy if you are like me and missed said previous week’s episode). In other Friday news, RIP DOLLHOUSE.

SATURDAY:
11:30pm – Saturday Night Live (Ashton Kutcher and Them Crooked Vultures) on NBC

It is amazing what goes for a bandname these days. There is no accounting for taste. At all.

Looking back at all the things that I’ve gotten behind on, it is going to be a very, very long time before I’m caught up. If that ever happens. Oy vay.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Lena  On February 1, 2010 at 12:20 PM

    I’ve actually been rather enjoying Human Target. I hate the opening titles with great fervor (the music and the animation don’t match), but Jackie Earl Haley or whatever his name is has an absolutely delicious character (and I don’t mean that in the sense you probably think I do), and there is good humor and action, and they are building the backstory as slowly as you can without being Joss Whedon and the genius that that entails.

Leave a Reply

