This Week 2/8 to 2/14


So the Super Bowl was yesterday.

That’s really all I have to say about it.

Tonight:
8pm – Chuck on NBC
8pm – House on FOX
9pm – Heroes on NBC
9pm – 24 on FOX
10pm – Castle on ABC

TUESDAY:
8pm – NCIS on CBS
9pm – NCIS: Los Angeles on CBS
9pm – Past Life (series pilot!) on FOX
10pm – White Collar on USA
10pm – Southland on TNT

Past Life is, as far as I can tell, a crime procedural centered on regression therapy. It could be really awesome, or just really wacko. I don’t know which of those outcomes I’m hoping for.

WEDNESDAY:
8pm – Human Target on FOX
10pm – CSI: NY on CBS
10pm – Leverage on TNT

THURSDAY:
9pm – Past Life (timeslot premiere!) on FOX
10pm – Project Runway on Lifetime

Fringe is taking a break, and Past Life is taking its place for a few weeks. (Maybe I’ll have time to actually get caught up on the former…)

FRIDAY:
7:30pm – Winter Olympics Opening Ceremony on NBC

The Olympics are starting! Which means there’s not gonna be a whole lot else on TV for a bit. Because, really, what network wants to compete with that for ratings.

SATURDAY:
More Olympics! (Check your local listings for times/networks/events.)

I love the Olympics! But I actually only watch a handful of events. So mostly I’m going to be using this time to a) catch up on things, and b) WATCH MORE LOST. Yes, I’m hopping on the caboose of the bandwagon. I finally made it through Season 1 last night, and now I feel like a moron for not catching on before now. But hey. Better late than never?

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

