This Week 9/22 to 9/28


21st Winter Olympics, week two. There is not a whole lot else going on.

Tonight:
9pm – 24 on FOX

TUESDAY:
9pm – Lost on ABC
10pm – White Collar on USA
10pm – Southland on TNT

WEDNESDAY:
Nothing new is airing.

THURSDAY:
Nothing new is airing.

FRIDAY:
9pm – Caprica on SyFy

SATURDAY:
11:30pm – Saturday Night Live (Jennifer Lopez) on NBC

Some of you may not the addition of Lost to my weekly schedule. I’m not caught up quite yet (just started Season Five) but I anticipate that I’ll be watching along with the rest of the world very shortly. Because it is completely ridiculous and I am completely addicted.

Also, much as I enjoy the Olympics, I will be glad to have them over so I can get my TV back again.

Enjoy your week.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

