This Week 3/15 to 3/20


Last week is much more how I like things to go for TV and Melted Brain – let’s see if this can become a pattern!

MONDAY
8pm – Chuck on NBC
8pm – House on FOX
9pm – Trauma on NBC
9pm – 24 on FOX

No new Castle this week. ABC is being a bitchwhore and alternating new and old. Further unfortunate news: this week’s repeat is “A Rose for Everafter.”

TUESDAY
8pm – NCIS on CBS
9pm – NCIS: Los Angeles on CBS
9pm – Lost on ABC
10pm – FlashForward (recap of the season) on ABC
10pm – Southland on TNT
1opm – Justified (pilot!) on FX

Justified is a new series starring Timothy Olyphant as a US Marshal with a dark past. Strong Western-genre themes and badassery are a promise.

WEDNESDAY
8pm – Human Target on FOX

THURSDAY
8pm – FlashForward (2-hour mid-season premiere!) on ABC
10pm – Project Runway on Lifetime

Crap! I need to catch up on FlashForward NOW! Crap!

FRIDAY
9pm – Caprica on SyFy

SATURDAY
Nothing new is airing.

So before I started this and actually looked at what’s coming up this week I was going to say that my next project is catching up on Caprica. WRONG. SO wrong. FlashForward has now taken priority. I don’t remember how many episodes behind I am but I will be READY for Thursday.

I think a  Justified review is going to be the other major goal this week. Also, Lost review, because apparently that is the only thing people are almost as interested in as Glee.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • forensicfanatic  On March 14, 2010 at 2:58 PM

    I don’t know if you know about it, but the guys who produced “Band of Brothers” are premiering a new miniseries called “Pacific”. Obviously, it’s about the Pacific campaign of WWII. It airs tonight at 9 on HBO. Don’t know if it’s something you’d want to watch, but I thought others might want to know about it.

  • Lena  On March 14, 2010 at 9:56 PM

    A Rose for Everafter is definitely not my favorite Castle episode, I must agree. I think it is the only one I haven’t gone back and watched at least part of. Which is too bad, really. But I guess every show has to have a few episodes that don’t work. If it was completely perfect, you know the PTB would cancel it!

Leave a Reply

