This Week 3/22 to 3/27


Hey, there’s stuff on the television this week!

Tonight
8pm – Chuck on NBC
9pm – Trauma on NBC
9pm – 24 on FOX
10pm – Castle on ABC

Tonight’s new episode of Castle is being advertised by ABC as a “Television Event”…one that follows ABC’s other “Television Event” for tonight, the 2-hour season premiere of Dancing With the Stars. Does this seem something like hyperbolic overkill? Yes. But, does tonight’s new episode look REALLY exciting? Also a yes.

TUESDAY
9pm – Lost on ABC
10pm – V on ABC
10pm – Southland on TNT
10pm – Justified on FX

Man, I do not know when ABC became my most frequently viewed network. (Lie. It was when ABC started to air three billion sci-fi shows.) Also interesting: 10pm on Tuesday is suddenly a semi-competitive timeslot. Huh?

WEDNESDAY
Nothing new is airing tonight.

Dear Wednesday, suck less.

THURSDAY
8pm – FlashForward on ABC
8pm – The Vampire Diaries on CW
10pm – Project Runway on Lifetime

Craaaap I thought I had more time to finish catching up on The Vampire Diaries. Alas.

FRIDAY
9pm – Caprica on SyFy

Other things I really ought to catch up on one of these days: Caprica

SATURDAY
Nothing new is airing tonight.

Y’know, about ten minutes ago (read: when I started this post) I was feeling really good about last week. Now I’m realizing exactly how not up-to-date I am and it’s pretty humbling. At least it means I’ve been spending time doing real things in the real world? (Lie. Blame it on Buffy Season Six DVDs.)

OH WELL. MISSION: CATCH UP (I will find time!)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

