This Week 5/17 to 5/23


Wow. So it’s been a couple weeks since I last bothered posting a schedule. Ironically, those two weeks were probably the most consistent in terms of what I would schedule and what I actually watched. Funny stuff. Anyway, some finales have happened but there are MORE COMING and it is CRAZY.

Tonight:
8pm – Chuck on NBC
8pm – House on FOX (season finale!)
9pm – 24 on FOX
10pm – Castle on ABC (season finale!)

I am about 3/4 of a season behind on House so I will not be watching, but I hope y’all who are enjoy it. As for the Castle finale AAAAAAAH. I do not want to lose this show for the summer!

TUESDAY:
8pm – NCIS on CBS
9pm – NCIS: Los Angeles on CBS
9pm – Lost on ABC
9pm – Glee on FOX
10pm – V on ABC (season finale!)
10pm – Justified on FX

Remember: This week on Glee, guest-star Neil Patrick Harris and director Joss Whedon!!! (And the depressingly inevitable revelation that Idina Menzel is Rachel’s bio-mom…no, that’s not an actual spoiler, but if it’s not true I’ll eat my left shoe).

WEDNESDAY:
8pm – The Good Guys on FOX (series pilot!)
10pm – CSI: NY on CBS

I actually don’t know anything about The Good Guys. But I just might be bored enough of Wednesday to find out.

THURSDAY:
8pm – FlashForward on ABC
8pm – Bones on FOX (season finale!)
9pm – Fringe on FOX (season finale!)

Well, shoot. What am I going to do on Thursday night now? (Something productive? Don’t be silly.)

FRIDAY:
10pm – Miami Medical on CBS

SATURDAY:
Nothing new is airing tonight.

FYI, though, the pilot episode of Lost will be airing at 8pm on ABC. I think I’m going to watch it, just so it’s fresh in my mind as a point of comparison for the finale.

SUNDAY:
7pm – Lost: The Final Journey on ABC
9pm – Lost on ABC (SERIES FINALE!!!)

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH.

That is all I have to say.

Except that this is going to be a very tense week and I feel like my life is going to deflate a little bit after Lost ends…hard to believe I only started watching it a few months ago. And now it’s OVER. End of an era, for serious.

PS: Read.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

