This Week 3/15 to 3/19


Wow. So. Monday just sort of got away from me there. Whoops.

Tonight:
8pm – Glee on FOX

Thankfully, Tuesday will give me time to catch up. Reminder: this week is Regionals on Glee and, supposedly, Rachel is debuting an original song. God help us.

WEDNESDAY:
10pm – Justified on FX

THURSDAY:
9pm – Bones on FOX
10pm – Fairly Legal on USA

FRIDAY:
9pm – Fringe on FOX

SATURDAY:

Nothing new is airing.

 

Apparently FOX is the only network interested in airing anything new this week. Works for me. I’ve still got quarter-to-half finished drafts of posts about last week’s Bones and The Adjustment Bureau sitting around waiting to be finished. Also, the real world is sort of encroaching on my TV time. Funny how that happens.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Boycool  On April 15, 2011 at 3:34 AM

    Funny how we ignore the goals we set for ourselves…

  • Boycool  On May 14, 2011 at 1:43 PM

    I interrupt your two-month sabbatical to inform you that Chuck has officially and miraculously been renewed for a fifth and final season. The appropriately titled fourth season finale, “Chuck Versus the Cliffhanger”, airs Monday.

    • meltedbrain  On May 14, 2011 at 2:17 PM

      Your timing is rather serendipitous. Just last night I decided that I’m going to attempt a revival starting in June.

      • Boycool  On May 15, 2011 at 9:48 AM

        I look forward to it.

  • Boycool  On May 19, 2011 at 12:30 PM

    *Spoiler alert*

    Remember last year when I said I would eat my shoe if the season finale cliffhanger wasn’t that Morgan uploads the Intersect? Better late than never.

Leave a Reply

